California Native Plant Society
Mojave Desert Chapter Board

SITE MAP

Mojave Chapter Home

CNPS Home

Most recent 
newsletter

Archived 
newsletters

Useful links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  President Tim Thomas timthom@verizon.net
VP Dave Charlton david.charlton.ctr@edwards.af.mil
Recording  Secretary Ed LaRue Edlarue@verizon.net
Treasurer  Carol Wiley Earthlingwiley@webtv.net
Conservation Chair Tom Egan Streamnut@aol.com
Newsletter Cindy Charlton Niatross777@hotmail.com 
Substitute Newsletter Editor Pam MacKay pjmackay@verizon.net
Hospitality Chair Monroe Polk guyplant@earthlink.net

Photographic Projects Chair

Tom Elder   tme3@ix.netcom.com
Invasive Plant Chair Mark Hessing Mark.Hessing@irwin.army.mil
Field Trip Chair Pam MacKay pjmackay@verizon.net
Membership Chair Keven Moore Kkmoore@peoplepc.com
Rare Plant Coordinator:
Mountains
R.T. Hawke Rth00@yahoo.com
Rare Plant Coordinator:
Mojave Desert
Jim Andre granites@telis.org  
Program Chair Tasha LaDoux ladouxtash@earthlink.net
Horticulture Jonathan Cooke cookjr@oaktree.net  
Horticulture Steve Hoskinson slhoskinson@yahoo.com